Grateful

So, a blog I visit every single day (heavenlyhomemakers) hosts Gratituesday on Tuesdays (get it?). This is my first time to participate and I have a lot to remind myself of. Here’s a sampling of what I will be meditating on today…

1. Grateful for my precious family – here and far away

2. Grateful for a great ministry job for my man

3. Grateful I have a paycheck and budget for groceries

4. Grateful I can homeschool and my hubby supports this endeavor

5. Grateful for the many who have prayed for me over the years of my life – praying they are blessed by the One I am most grateful for….

How about you?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carrie
    Aug 25, 2009 @ 18:35:46

    Welcome to Gratituesday!

    That is a great list for reflecting on – family, work, food, school and God. There really is nothing more than that is there?

    Reply

  2. Vanessa
    Aug 26, 2009 @ 06:05:08

    Grateful for the laughter of my children.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

