We interrupt your regularly scheduled blog…

I wanted to give you a quick heads-up about a giveaway. I LOVE a contest. If you know me at all, you know I am not lying….

www.5dollardinners.com Has a giveaway that ends today at 5pm EST for a Pampered Chef Covered Casserole dish. It is so easy to sign up.

While you are on that site, check out the info on a great sale going on at Kroger (and don’t rub it in when you get all those great deals-knowing there is no Kroger here…)

Also, today only (and while supplies last) sign up at luvs.com to get a $5.00 coupon off of Luvs diapers sent to you. It’s been a while since I had these on my grocery list, but I liked ’em when I had tiny hineys around my house. Great coupon!

Lastly,

You can get your precious picture memories printed! If you are new to Snapfish, you can enjoy 50 FREE Prints plus a free mousepad collage (a $12.99 value).

This promotion expires 9/30. Plus ALL members can get free shipping with the code FREELABOR until 9/16. Now you have no excuses for not printing those photos!

That’s all for now. I’ll post my gratituesday later on.

You will now be returned to your regularly scheduled day….Beeeeeeeeep.

~Janna

Leave a Reply

