A Good Book (and a short blog post)

I have been wrapped up all day long in a great ginormous book.  Francine Rivers – ’nuff said.  I’ve got to finish it – tonight. I can’t spend all day tomorrow reading. Seriously, I am just about done and then I will have no fiction to turn to at the house. Alas! There is no Half Price Books anywhere near our new hometown. No Barnes and Noble, either (unless you count the small campus bookstore that has that name on it, taunting me, like it was a real Barnes and Noble.)

Tomorrow, our pastor will speak on BREAKTHROUGH.  We need one. (or ten)  How about you?

Off to read!

~Janna

Leave a Reply

