Beneath My Heart Giveaway

In case you have never visited the “Beneath My Heart” Blog – I want to encourage you to do so.  I found her blog over Christmas and spent hours reading her one night. She lost her mother to cancer not too long ago and I found myself relating to so many experiences and thoughts she posted about.  She’s very creative and I love her ideas.

Speaking of: Please pray for Tommy’s Mom, Nancy. We are still, and will continue to be praying for her healing HERE ON EARTH. She is very weak. We love her so much and it pains us to think of her in hurting.

The Beneath My Heart Blog is having a great giveaway right now for vinyl wall decor. It’s a great giveaway contest! I hope I win. I love the Laundry decal!

~janna

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. traci
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 16:10:09

    Janna,
    Thank you for posting about my giveaway, and for writing such sweet comments about my blog. I love meeting the people who read my blog, and it humbles me to think that people actually enjoy what I write. 🙂 The joy is truly mine!

    Thank you for following my blog. Blessings to you and your family.

    Traci

    Reply

  2. Elaine
    Mar 21, 2010 @ 14:53:48

    I am praying for Nancy. I so want the Lord to heal her. This morning in church during Praise and Worship God brought her to my mind and I prayed and prayed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

