Spruce Goose

I am attempting to spruce up the blog today. Making it pretty. (Making it easier to read) and to see! My Mom is here visiting. She is going to watch the boys while Mr Darcy and I go to a conference. We get to spend some time together first, though. I love it.

Right now, she’s across the room talking about art with my middle son. They are going to do pastels and paint while I am gone. He has been so excited about this. He got out all of his art supplies in anticipation.

So, what would you like to see on this blog? What would make it easier to see? What is missing?

Do tell.

~Janna

ps – I added a subscription button. I know – fancypants

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elaine
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 11:27:53

    I like the look of your blog!!! Very pretty. The colors are warm and inviting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

